Lead By Example.

16 May

I’ve had too much food and far too many laughs to count today as a proper shift at work, despite it being a leadership day with the rest of the management team. 

It gave me a chance to reflect on the kind of leader I am, and work out the kind of leader I want to be, and I know that I’m going to have to prove myself and my worth very soon.

Basically, I think I’m still hopped up on all the sugary tea I’ve been drinking throughout the day, and am seconds away from an almighty crash that leaves me starfished on my bed, fast asleep, so I had better post this soon. 

So...what do you think?

