Training Wheels. 

12 May

I found myself a little busy last night, and prioritised being…unwell, shall we say(?) over writing a blog.

But now I’m half an hour early for my train and that gives me ample opportunity to actually write something. 

It seems that I spend most of my time these days sat at various train stations just waiting to be somewhere else. Luckily, I’m one of those people that kind of enjoys train travel, mostly because I can set an alarm and use the time to my destination to just catch up on sleep. Train travel used to be something I would really look forward to, because it would mean I would be off to London, or Edinburgh, or Machynlleth in order to spend time with some excellent people, and getting involved with some excellent japes. As it stands now, it just means I’ll be heading to work. Or heading home from work. And no matter how you spin that, it’s much less exciting. 

So...what do you think?

