A Policy of Honesty.

8 Apr

It’s not a good thing to need to have your own father say “hmm, bit streaky, isn’t it?” when referring to your hair and the slightly dodgy root cover job you did the night before. 

Thanks to his unending honesty, it was quickly sorted and I can start in Exeter on Sunday looking like a fox, and not like a polar bear that got stuck in a tin of auburn paint. (My god. That analogy is possibly the worst thing I’ve ever committed to the Internet. I am so sorry.)

I’ve also had my Machynlleth venue managing orders through, and I’m thrilled to have another brand new location as my baby this year. I’ve gone from the world’s hottest room (directly above the leisure centre swimming pool, with four fans going simultaneously) to The Youth Wing – a room that I know very little about (other than the fact it’s an 80 seater, and right next to the school). 

I AM EXCITED.

So...what do you think?

