Boxes To The Left.

7 Apr

It’s taken me about three days to shift all my stuff out of work and back home, not quite as bad as when I came back from Cheltenham, but it was getting there. 

New job prep has continued with the most important thing – a hair dye refresh, because flame coloured hair is the absolute best way to not draw attention to yourself. Ahem. This, and watching Masterchef, was a job I chose over sewing the button back onto my work jacket because my priorities are currently running amok and my brain is basically mush.

So...what do you think?

