Music Muse.

6 Apr

My new sunglasses arrived today, and with them, a really dangerous precedent was set.

As soon as I put them on, I switched straight over to holiday mode and started compiling my venue playlist for Machfest. It’s a really tricky thing to do – people judge you INCREDIBLY hard for your music choices and news travels fast in Machynlleth, good or bad. I refuse to be tarred with a “person who has shit music choices” brush for the rest of my life. 

Cue the next two weeks being spent with my headphones firmly jammed into my ears and playlists getting shuffled around until I stumble upon the perfect rotation of tracks. It’ll give me something to do on my commute anyway.

So...what do you think?

