Low Octane.

2 Apr

OH MY GOD. WHAT A RAUCOUS SATURDAY NIGHT I HAVE HAD, YOU GUYS.

Most of my evening has been spent running the arms of my glasses under the bathroom tap in order to reshape them so they’ll fit on my stupidly shaped head. I’m starting to think that my ears are too far forward, meaning that all glasses end up skipping down my nose, or fly off if I dance a little too vigorously (there is a lot of head bobbing going on when I get down), but now it seems that I’ve learnt a new skill that will actually keep them anchored to my face. Every day’s a school day.

The last half hour has had me sitting in bed, tongue hanging out like a dog, trying to stop it from fizzing thanks to the new mouthwash I’ve started using. If I wake up in the morning and I still have a tongue, it may well be a miracle.

So...what do you think?

