The Tiny Eyes Of A Shrew.

26 Mar

I’ve been awake for so long today that my eyes are no more than tiny blue dots in the middle of my face thanks to the almost constant watering and keeping myself awake since I’m trying to get myself into a better habit of not cat napping in the evening after work.

That is easier said than done when you’ve just finished an 11 day stretch in work and your alarm went off at 4:45 this morning though.

Still, like I’ve alluded to recently (NO I CANNOT SAY ANY MORE AT THE MOMENT AND NOBODY IS MORE SORRY THAN I.), early starts and late finishes are just going to have to be something that I’m going to have to get used to, and fast. 

I cannot tell you how much I am looking forward to having the whole day off tomorrow, as I do not plan on getting out of my pyjamas unless absolutely necessary. Oh gosh – I might even treat myself to a bath if I’m feeling particularly fancy.

So...what do you think?

