Mood Bored.

22 Mar

My week of being in work without a day off caught up with me in the way it always tends to do. I was in a bit of a grump before lunch (which manifests itself as me just being very quiet and not really “in the mood”) then spent the second half of my lunch break trying very hard not to fall asleep and make my problems ten times worse. 

Luckily it was all okay. I made it through the day without incident and then pretty much passed out once I’d got home. I can never snooze through my morning alarm but my evening nap alarm just seems to get lost to my sleeping brain. If any psychologists are reading, feel free to conduct some tests to work out what the hell my psyche is up to. 

So...what do you think?

