Upskilling.

21 Mar

Being a bundle of excitable energy right up until bedtime yesterday caught up with me at precisely 10am  when all I could do to stop myself yawning was go and stand under our newly fixed air conditioner which blows out incredibly strong, cold air. It worked okay. I think I still would have preferred to have gone back to bed though. 

If I had been wrapped up in my duvet however, I would not have gotten to make the most of the admittedly excellent eyeliner that I did on myself this morning, even after all the moaning that I did yesterday. Good eyeliner is something that I am appreciating now, as it’s a skill that will be lost come my new life timetable because nobody can do a cat eye at 4am. The world will be lucky if there isn’t mascara on my cheek, so I’ll do what I can, when I can at the moment. 

So...what do you think?

