Fighting the Exciting. 

9 Mar

The Machfest excitement has well and truly grabbed me by the horns and doesn’t appear to be letting go until I’m squashed up against a stranger on the train back home. 

I do have another six or so weeks to go until I get to forget about all my real life responsibilities and focus on having a blast in Wales with 99% of my favourite people in the world, so I’m trying not to get too worked up. 

It’s tricky considering that the festival really is the best thing that happens to me all year. 

So...what do you think?

