Manual Labour.

29 Feb

We’ve been doing rather a lot of tidying and sorting things in the stockroom, at work over the last few days to the point where I’m constantly feeling and looking grubby. Less than two hours after my lunch break, I was almost certain that I was never going to get clean again. 

Thank goodness for soap and very hot water. 

There’s something lovely about being able to see the real difference you’re making, and as our stockroom is becoming something of a pet project of mine, I don’t even mind giving blood, sweat and tears to it as I know it’ll look fantastic, and make our lives easier when it’s done, which is all anybody wants when it comes to where they’re spending most of their time. 

So...what do you think?

