Hindsight.

27 Feb

A full day of work that starts at 7am on three hours of sleep is not recommended in any way. 

That’s what happens when you try to have a social life – you have a really lovely evening and then have to wait ages for a taxi that didn’t turn up until I rang them back to see where it was. It was nowhere. It didn’t exist. They had to send me a new taxi, so I was sat fantasising about my my bed for much longer than expected, to the point where I felt guilty for also keeping Cloé awake when she also had work today. 

Luckily we both survived and I can safely say that I am very glad to have been able to have a lovely evening with one of my loveliest pals. 

So...what do you think?

