A Competitive Streak.

22 Feb

Never let it be said that I have a particularly dog eat dog air about me. 

That is until it comes to seeing how well my store is doing compared to every other store. 

And this week, we’ve absolutely smashed it, meaning that I couldn’t be happier. Especially when we’re pitted against every other store in the country, regardless of size and our pharmacy is ranked 33rd out of over 2000 other pharmacies. I know it’s the best we’ve done for a very long time, and there’s something very heartwarming knowing that I played a part in that success.

It’s just a case of keeping it up now, but I think now that competitive seed has been firmly planted it’s really going to blossom.

So...what do you think?

