Toot Toot.

20 Feb

I knew it was going to be a big ol’ day today. 

It was the first time I got a real opportunity to do a lot of the more complicated bits in the dispensary, and it actually went pretty well.

I’m really proud of myself, truth be told, and it honestly isn’t that often that I blow my own trumpet. Not losing my head when it got busy at lunchtime and I was on my own for a bit, dispensing prescriptions and manning receptions proves that I’ve already improved massively in the short time I’ve been working in there. Progress is really looking up. 

So...what do you think?

