Blocking Tactics.

2 Feb

Today was all about blocking out what went down yesterday, even just for a few hours. 

And you know what? I managed it, thanks to some good food, some excellent (but very, very stupid) conversation, Bo Burnham on Netflix and The KLF featuring Tammy Wynette. 

They’ve also announced the midnight showing of Deadpool next week, which I am VERY excited about. 

I’ve also vowed to get my arse back to the gym tomorrow after work as I’m now well enough to not use illness as an excuse. Also I actually miss working out, and have just bought a pair of high waisted skinny jeans that I’m looking forward to wearing out sooner rather than later. 

Surround yourself with positive people. This is what I’m striving to do at the moment. 

So...what do you think?

