Hair-raising. 

24 Jan

I cannot tell you how nice it was to get a lie in this morning. Sure, I woke up just after 8am of my own accord, but not having to actually get out of bed until 11 was just glorious.

It’s been a surprisingly productive day, with my few hours spent working through some pharmacy paperwork and then revising this evening whilst my hair dye took on my terrible, terrible roots. There was a reason why I tended to wear a hat every time I was outside, but now I have no need to be that embarrassed about how my hair looks. 

Well. I still have a look of a sheepdog about my fringe, but that’s getting rectified tomorrow because I’m not breaking the easiest of my new year’s resolutions.

So...what do you think?

