Re-visionary.

23 Jan

Because I’m an absolute hero (read: dullard with nothing better to do), I’m heading into work tomorrow, ON MY DAY OFF.

It’s mostly because I have a few last bits of revision to do before I sit my first healthcare exam in the next few days, and I’m doing an excellent job of absolutely freaking out about the situation. It’s mostly a case of me remembering how badly I flubbed my biology and chemistry AS Levels and really not wanting to repeat that. Also, failure really sucks.

On the upside, it’s not a full day of work, I get a lovely, long, lie in and going into work will mean I can actually get a lot of revision and practical work under my belt on a fairly quiet day in store.

Things will definitely work out better results wise this time around than the absolute shambles of 2008, I’m sure…

So...what do you think?

