18%.

19 Jan

That’s how I estimate my amount of chest infection recovery between yesterday and today. 

I can now move around of my own accord and walk up a small flight of stairs without my lungs wanting to burst out of my chest.

Still, on the downside, a side effect of my Amoxycillin is almost constant nausea, which makes me not want to eat. I have to eat before I can take my Amoxycillin. It’s a vicious, green tinged cycle. My small portions however, mean that my not making it to the gym isn’t such an issue regarding weight gain. (It’s very hard to find upsides of chest infections guys, believe me.)

Here’s to reaching 22% tomorrow.

So...what do you think?

