Cough Cough. 

15 Jan

Ugh. 

I had been doing so very well, but I have finally succumbed to the second bout of illness that’s been going round.

Dosed up to the nines on all the cold and flu medicine that I’m allowed, I’m still feeling rubbish. 

The sniffles, a sore throat and a chesty cough that’s aggravating my asthma are all ideal when the majority of the people you encounter in a day are ill as it is. I’m determined not to let my poor health get the better of me, but with the way I’m feeling right now that seems quite tricky. 

So...what do you think?

