Believe In Breakfast.

13 Jan

I’ve never been more glad to have had something for breakfast first thing in a morning, even if I was snaffling it between customers from back in the dispensary. 

As we’d reduced our Christmas stock by 70%, we had something of a mad rush for the majority of the day, which led to a fair amount of flapping on my behalf, especially when I was getting hot and flustered, and couldn’t find time to take my jacket off. 

It did mean the day absolutely sped by though, so by the time 5:30 came, I was pleasantly surprised to be getting ready to leave to come home and get straight into my pyjamas, as that’s the only way to deal with a freezing cold house and terrible weather. 

So...what do you think?

