The Results Are In.

11 Jan

So it would seem that my week in charge was something of a success, going by our scorecard, which is mainly what we tend to go by when it comes to knowing how we’re doing. 

I’ve come out the other side stronger and more confident in my own abilities.

Just goes to show that sometimes you can feel like everything is a bit too much, and end up needing to have a little cry before you go to work, but in the end it’ll work out and you’ll get a metaphorical pat on the back from the area manager. 

I did spend a little while this morning skipping round the shop but quickly remembered I couldn’t rest on my laurels as this is another week and we now need to keep up the good work.

So...what do you think?

