One Down.

2 Jan

I’ve survived my first day of work in 2016! Only another 235 working days to go (two days off a week, five weeks of holiday as a minimum), which in the grand scheme of things doesn’t actually seem like that many. Oh, I can definitely cope with this year. 

It’s just this coming week that’s the tricky one because my Manager’s on holiday and that leaves me in charge. I am relishing the challenge and feel ready to step up to the plate and smash the next seven days out of the park.

I do have the day off tomorrow though, so that’s a nice way to start it all.

So...what do you think?

