The Bit On The Side.

30 Dec

There is nothing that will ruin your evening faster than reading the phrase “vaginal peeling”.

Just for the record, I am totally fine and nobody should worry. I’ve just been filling out some of the pages from my Pharmacy Advisor workbook, and tonight I’ve been focusing on side effects and what products are in what.

Honestly, the excitement in my life is absolutely palpable. I won’t moan though, because it’s keeping me busy and that is exactly what I need right now, considering that’s what the majority of next year is going to consist of.

So...what do you think?

