Death Date.

27 Dec

If you were at all curious, if someone were ever to ask me on a date to an autopsy, I’d definitely, definitely have to decline such an offer.

Today was spent as expected, with a morning at the gym (where my face matched the colour of my hair after my time on the treadmill), an afternoon of sorting out dinner and then an evening of veging out on the sofa finishing up Making a Murderer before I have to go back to work tomorrow, and go back to sharing my Netflix account with friends. Heaven forfend that someone spoil the end of a real life documentary.

We’re now heading into that weird post Christmas week where nobody’s sure what day of the week it bus, but is only aware that night will follow day. I think it’s Monday tomorrow, and a Bank Holiday to boot, so that’ll be a real treat.

So...what do you think?

