Last (Day Of Work Before) Christmas.

23 Dec

I. Am. Done. 

If I was much more organised, I could say that I’m staying in my onesie until Saturday morning when I’m back at work, but as it stands, I have to go out and do stuff tomorrow, and apparently an oversized one piece isn’t “appropriate” for wear outside of the house. Sigh.

I actually had a really lovely last day, as we hit the targets we needed to, all my customers were lovely being full of the joys of Christmas, but best of all I finally got a chance to wear my green velvet dress. If you’ve been a long time reader, you’ll remember that I bought said dress way back in 2012, and was gutted that it was too small. It may have taken three years, but I couldn’t be more thrilled that I can get into it, especially as it’s really bloody festive.

I might go as far as to say it was a Christmas miracle.  

So...what do you think?

