On Wisdom.

14 Dec

I am currently self medicated up to the eyeballs thanks to my arse of a wisdom tooth deciding that a week and a half before Christmas is an ideal time to begin to make an appearance.

I can assure you, it is *not* a good time.

Thankfully, my day off tomorrow means I can have a lie in, feel a tiny bit sorry for myself and then get on with the rest of my day, and what is set to be an incredibly busy and stressful rest of the week.

On the other plus side, thanks to the internet, I am only about 10% away from finishing my Christmas shopping. Thanks Tim Berners-Lee, those of us who work in retail salute you.

So...what do you think?

