Sod’s Odds.

12 Dec

What are the odds that despite not having to get up early tomorrow my body clock will tick me awake at the crack of dawn and not let me drift back off to sleep, or at least nap for another few hours?

I’m saying it’s at least 3/1.

And that’s even after an exceptionally long and busy week, where I could really do with some R&R, before the pre-Christmas retail rush that’ll start on Monday. 

Fingers crossed that wrapping myself tightly in my duvet will do the trick. 

So...what do you think?

