Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon.

6 Dec

As far as Sundays off go, today was pretty damn perfect. 

Not because we did anything special (sorry Cambridge, we’ll visit soon, I promise) but because we spent the entire afternoon curled up on the sofa napping to the soft sound of David Attenborough narrating the deaths of many, many wildebeest. 

I couldn’t have asked for a lovelier and more chilled time. 

Then we made gingerbread people and I did a fucking woeful job of decorating my half of the batch whilst Andy did much better, as per.    

 The only saving grace of mine was the snowman. Look at the craftwork that went into it.   
I’m almost certain that they are edible, I’m just not sure I will want to eat them with their tiny eyes and wide smiles. 

So...what do you think?

