When I Get Older.

25 Nov

When I am older and exceptionally rich, I shall have a personal hairdresser who is available at any time to come and sort my fringe out, because it’s been about two weeks since it was last trimmed and it already looks an absolute state.

I shall also have someone who can organise all my holidays and trips away so that all of the stress and worry is alleviated and I can literally just get on a train and have a lovely time without freaking out that I’ve screwed up booking a room in a hotel four hours away from where I need to be.

If you hadn’t guessed, I’m currently trying to organise some time away, and it’s making my head hurt quite a lot. And this is a weekend trip within the UK. God knows what happens when I start looking elsewhere in the world…

So...what do you think?

