Over The Shoulder Boulder Holders.

24 Nov

Sorry everyone.

Did I miss the memo where underwear prices were hiked up to a ridiculous rate? Granted, I probably haven’t bought a new bra in about 5 years (I don’t class emergency bras from Primark that are purchased because an underwire is worming its way into my rib cage as real bras.) but when you’re dropping a fairly hefty amount of money on clothing that very few people are going to see, you cannot help but wince.

Also, it turns out that getting measured for a bra is no less awkward at 24 than it was when I was 14. Small talk about my Fitbit did not make being in a small room with my shirt off with a strange, albeit extremely lovely and professional woman any less awkward.

My tits do look magnificent now though.

So...what do you think?

