Rather Alarming.

29 Oct

Considering that I slept through all three of my alarms, woke up an hour and a half later than usual and STILL managed to get to work early this morning, I think it’s safe to say that I am a slightly more organised young woman than I previously thought.

I mean, that’s impressive, no?

Three separate alarms, and a radio that turns on with the first of those and I still couldn’t be roused? It’s like the old days of me being a night owl, rather than this rapid and necessary change to an early bird.

This might explain why I looked so bloody tired yesterday.

So...what do you think?

