Ass Man.

25 Sep

Who would have thought that a full time job would have led to me being in bed before 9 on a Friday night?

Me. I would have thought it. I did think it. And I was completely right to have done so. 

One more day in until I get my Sunday off, and what a week of work it has been. A lot of drama. A hell of a lot of stress. But I have come through the other side smiling and a lot more confident in my ability to actually be an Assistant Manager.

The best part about it is that I shorten my own role down to Ass Man. And that will never stop being funny. 

So...what do you think?

