Swap Shop.

12 Sep

There’s an irony in my usual daily blog being a bit poor, as I’m currently writing up my post from the Lush event a couple of weeks ago. That blog is going to be great. This one, much less so.

I’ve spent today “getting shit done”, which whilst good, has also reminded me of just how much other stuff I have to do at the moment.

When your biggest excitement of the day comes from the fact your employer has updated the health and safety online training, you know something’s gone very wrong.

So...what do you think?

