Blue Ice.

4 Sep

I learnt more about the production of crystal meth at work this afternoon than I did in six seasons of Breaking Bad.

And no, I’m not going to share what I found out – I am not a fool. 

Early morning starts are getting slightly less painful, which is good, all things considered, especially as I have another three early shifts in a row. It does mean I’ll probably wake up at 9am on Tuesday in a cold sweat because all of my white tunics are in the wash.

So...what do you think?

