Bear-ing All. 

3 Sep

Yesterday was a good day. A very good day. 

I’ll spare you all the emojis though. 

Hauling myself out of bed this morning was much less good, as I ended up cracking my eye open a little bit when my first alarm went off, and groaning particularly loudly when my second one started blaring. 

This reluctance to get up meant that by the time 3pm rolled around, I felt like it was 9pm on the 23rd of December – chilly, exhausted and just ready to get into my pyjamas and not get woken up for a week.

I wish I could hibernate though, it would make life a heck of a lot easier. 

So...what do you think?

