Jinx Minx.

15 Aug

Nearly went and bloody jinxed myself with that overly positive post yesterday.

For about four hours today, I thought that literally everything good in my life had gone right up the swanny. But it’s all pretty much sorted now. 

I get to have some seaside based adventures over the next few weeks when I’ll be working in Salcombe, which is exciting, but I’ve been told it’s a fairly upmarket location, so y’know, I’ll fit right in [/sarcasm]. As long as nobody asks me any location based questions, it should all be fine. I’ll probably blag those anyway though, just hoping for the best and looking confident in whatever reply I go with. 

So...what do you think?

