Take Me Away.

2 Aug

Weekend. Survived.

Week ahead. Looking good.

I should probably do my annual “go see these shows at the Fringe” blog in the next couple of days really, considering it all kicks off on the 7th, and even though I’ve not seen masses of previews, I’ve seen enough and am familiar enough with certain acts to know that they’re going to be bloody brilliant, and a safe pair of hands.

And then if anybody wants to surprise me with a few days in Edinburgh (all expenses paid) they’ll know exactly what they need to pay for.

I’m actually a genius.

So...what do you think?

