Music Monday.

27 Jul

Today has been a better day. 

This has been mostly down to shutting myself away in my room and just letting my brain do what it has to do for a bit. 

It helps that the new Spotify Discover Weekly playlist is incredibly well curated. The fact that I’ve skipped only two out of the 29 songs on there (and that was only glossed over because one song has connections that I don’t necessarily want to be reminded of all the time, and the other, bizarrely is by S Club 7) proves that they’ve done their algorithms correctly. 

I don’t know how they can tell from my incessant repeating of Fall Out Boy and Panic! At The Disco that I’ll love tracks by Jack Garratt, Rag’n’Bone Man and Walking On Cars, but SOMEHOW their musical magic stuff is working. 

It’s one reason to enjoy Mondays again, anyway.

So...what do you think?

