Spaced Out. 

26 Jul

Today has not been a good day. 

I felt entirely disconnected whilst I was at work, in a sense that I was doing everything I needed to, but my brain never really connected with what was going on. A little like an out of body experience, but with absolutely none of the perceived positives from such a thing happening. 

And then when I was on my way home, I started feeling very sad and blue. I know it’s okay to have those sorts of emotions, but when they hit you out of seemingly nowhere, it’s a little bit trickier to deal with. 

Tomorrow is a new day. I’m writing today off as one of my bad ones. 

So...what do you think?

