Going Postal.

23 Jul

There was an alternative title for this post: Crowning Glory.

I only left the house to go to the post office today.

Somehow (I know exactly how) I found myself in Primark clutching a handful of flower crowns and five of the same style of t-shirt in different colours, because their basic t-shirts are just so cheap and comfortable.

I’ve always liked flower crowns because they’re slightly ridiculous, but not so much so that you look insane.

Unless you’re my parents, who bot independently asked me whose wedding I was going to when I came home wearing one.

Nice to know those two make a perfect pair.

So...what do you think?

