You Have Goat To Be Kidding Me.

22 Jul

So today was the first time that Danny got to see my ‘O’ face.

By which I mean owl. The face I make when real life owls are around. I don’t know what YOU were thinking.

We went to the Totnes Rare Breeds Centre for the owls. We stayed for the goats. I don’t think anyone has ever been so happy to kneel down in animal shit, if it means they get to be jumped on and nuzzled by the smallest and fluffiest of baby goats. Honestly, I could have stayed there all day. And I definitely had more fun hanging out with the animals than I would have done at MTV Crashes tonight, no matter what anyone would say.

Especially because I got to meet Flitwick. I WANTED TO PUT HIM IN MY BAG AND TAKE HIM HOME, OH GOD HE WAS SO CUTE FHIBGFPHIBVGFIHBRFBGIOEU.



(My hands are small, but Flitwick is even smaller.)

So...what do you think?

