A Vacancy.

18 Jul

There is nothing quite like spending a Saturday night alone in your room, playing Gears of War 3 when you’re almost in your mid 20’s.

Sorry, I mean there’s nothing as depressing doing that. 

I should be out dancing in clubs until the early hours of the morning, then regretting it when I have to wake up at 7:30am.

As it stands, the only dancing I’ve done today was when I was putting my duvet cover back on after changing my sheets. 

What I really need are more friends, I think. More people to hang out with, and just spend time outside of my room with. Apply within. 

So...what do you think?

