Woe Is We.

3 Jul

Ughhhhhh. A 5:30am alarm on a Saturday? Horrendous. Utterly horrendous.

But it’s all for a good reason, so I shouldn’t complain too much.

Today wasn’t particularly eventful, except when I realised half an hour too late that I’d been flashing two bus loads of people thanks to the dress I’d deigned to wear. I do that sort of thing far too often, if this blog is anything to go by, which as we all know is a 99.7% accurate account of my life. The only inaccuracies tend to be what I choose to leave out. Ahem. 

I’m now going to face plant my pillow for a few hours before being rudely woken up from my slumber at silly o’clock. 

So...what do you think?

