Rhythm Of The Night.

13 Jun

For some reason, I couldn’t sleep last night, so I ended up drifting off around 6am this morning, which is a sure fire sign that I’m still not quite fixed after all the silly things I’ve done over the past week or so. 

This does explain why it’s now not even midnight and I’m typing this and looking at the screen through incredibly bleary eyes. 

I’ve got a feeling that once the exams all finish up next week, I’ll sleep for about two days straight and then be back into my delightful routine of hauling myself out of bed after 10am, and considering that an early morning.  I’m sure my pyjamas and dressing gown are missing me anyway. 

So...what do you think?

