Oh My.

11 Jun

What a busy 24 hours.

12 absolutely tedious hours spent on the Megabus made a day in London absolutely wonderful and totally worth it. 

I mean…I got to go and visit Lush and lose my tiny mind. I got to go and stand in a working morgue fridge for a bit as part of an art installation. And then I got to spend some time with my very best friends watching my very best comedian record two DVDs in one night, which was just so much fun, and means that we’ll probably get to play a round of “Where’s Zoe (and has she remembered that she’s being filmed?”)?” once the shows get released, which is exciting. 

And then I got back home at 5:45 this morning, and proceeded to sleep in until 2:30 this afternoon. I think I’m caught up on sleep from the last week now, so all my circadian rhythms will be back on track. 

So...what do you think?

