Rude Interruptions.

27 May

Two days off work. Yessssssssss.

Plumbers coming to the house at 10am tomorrow. Noooooooooo.

I whined incredibly loudly when I was informed of my lost lie in, and it’s particularly bad because I have a radiator AND the hot water tank in my room, so there’s no escape. 

That’s why I’m going out for the day. I don’t know where yet, but if I get my way, it’s going to involve ice cream and a trip to the cinema. Yes, I’m 24. Yes, it’s half term. No, I’m not mentally prepared for the consequences. Yes, I’ll deal with it as best I can. 

So...what do you think?

