Silence Was Golden.

16 May

It’s very weird going from working in a silent school gym during the week to an incredibly loud and busy shop on a weekend.

But such is my lot, and it’s pretty good.

Particularly as I’ve got two trips away next month to pay for (one to Cheltenham that I’ll be talking about later this week and another to London for Mark Watson’s double DVD recording, that I obviously wouldn’t miss for the world.). It’s good to be able to go “Okay, so Biology and Psychology will pay for the Megabus, then these five extra shifts will cover my hotel room”, as it really does make me appreciate the true value of money when it comes to wages coming in and going straight back out again.

So...what do you think?

