Daysleeper.

14 May

FIVE HOURS EVERYONE. 

I successfully navigated a five hour nap after getting home from work this afternoon, and my goodness, it was glorious. 

It obviously means I won’t actually get to sleep tonight until 3am, but that’s fine. 

Whilst it is lovely to be working all the time, and knowing that I’ll be rolling in dollar (dollar) bills come pay day, I do miss being able to sleep in in the mornings. 

This is all part of being a grown up, I suppose. 

So...what do you think?

