Back Once Again With The Ill Behaviour.

22 Apr

I’m back after my slight emotional wobble yesterday guys, do not worry. Many thanks to excellent chums Jack and Jamie for just about keeping me sane and not laughing too much when I had a bit of a cry 15 minutes before the show finished. 

  

I’m better mentally, but physically is a whole other story.

The plan had been to meet this morning for breakfast, but I woke up at 7:15 with a streaming nose, incredibly sore throat and a stomach that just would not stop turning. Considering the boys have weekday jobs, I thought it best to not infect them with whatever my immune system is fighting off (perfect timing though, just after my interview and just before I go to Wales) because I am a nice person.

It did give me a chance to get reacquainted with my Netflix account (Another free month long trial? Don’t mind if I do.), and just watch a lot of random bits and bobs. 

22 Jump Street? Yes thanks, really bloody good. Archer, I can take or leave to be honest. Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs, which is far superior when compared to the sequel, and a welcome bit of non brain engaged fluff. And then Once Upon A Time. Oh god, it’s so me you wouldn’t believe. I imagine I shall be rattling my way through all the episodes over the next several days, to the point where I convince myself that I’m a fairytale character. I’m open to suggestions of which one as long as they’re flattering. 

So...what do you think?

