Zoe’s Too Overwhelmed So Here’s Jamie Explaining Why…

21 Apr

Well currently Zoe is overwhelmed after seeing a postively amazing performance from Derren Brown. The speculation as to why would be one where you would have to go and see him yourself. So therefore with Zoe feeling – I quote – ‘I feel funny inside’, I, Jamie Wade, am writing this short post. We – me, Zoe and Jack – sent to see Derren Brown and his show Miracle. What can be described as sensational, incredible and wonderful, seeing him perform the unimaginable in front of our eyes has really sent a weird tinge down my back and yet I (as  I’m sure Zoe, Jack, and everyone in the theatre would agree) feel complete, free…infinite.

So...what do you think?

